• 市场方案
  • 技术解决方案
  • 设计和服务
  • 新闻和活动
  • 技术资料和文档
  • 关于我们
  • 更多
Privacy Policy

GLOBALFOUNDRIES 隐私条款概述

GF 致力于尊重您的隐私。通常情况下,您可以访问 www.globalfoundries.com,而无需透露任何个人信息。GF 及其我们的网站分析代理机构会收集我们网站访问者的相关信息,例如域名、访问次数以及平均逗留时间,以便衡量使用情况和改进网站内容。我们分析这些趋势和统计数据,以帮助我们为您提供更好的服务。我们的网站可能会提供第三方网站的链接。由于我们无法控制这些网站,我们建议您查看这些第三方网站的隐私政策。GF 不对第三方网站的隐私条款或内容负责。

个人信息

有时候我们可能会要求您提供例如姓名、地址和电子邮件地址等信息。当要求提供其他信息时,我们将尽量在收集时让您知道我们打算如何使用您提供的个人信息,例如:回复您的询问,参与某些促销活动,进行调查或允许您访问特定的信息。我们会竭尽所能保持您向我们提供的任何个人信息的准确性。

信息披露

为了便于有关方面为 GF 提供业务、专业或技术支持方面的服务,我们可能会转交或以其他方式向 GF 的员工和独立合同工,网站分析代理机构以及其他服务提供商和供应商披露从网站收集的访问者信息。我们还将转交或以其他方式披露从网站访问者收集的信息,以响应司法程序,并且在适用法律规定允许的情况下,向执法机构或与公共安全相关的调查提供信息。除上述内容外,我们不会向与 GF 不相关的或不履行业务、专业或技术职能的个人和公司分享从公司网站搜集的访问者信息。

安全与质量

GF 致力于采取合理步骤来保护您提供的个人识别信息。您可以通知 GF 有关您地址、称谓、电话号码或电子邮件地址的任何更改,以此帮助 GF 更新并维护您提供的任何个人信息的准确性。

Cookie、网络信标和其他跟踪技术

GF 使用 cookie 来了解您对我们网站的哪些方面感兴趣,以便我们更好地在网站上为您提供量身定制的信息。Cookie 是网站可以发送到浏览器的数据,然后可将其存储在您的系统内。您可以将浏览器设置为在收到 cookie 时通知您,让您有机会决定是否接受它。这些 cookie 不跟踪个人信息,而是匿名记录网站流量。

一些 GF 网站还会使用“网络信标”技术。访问者通过网络信标访问 GF 网站的页面时,会生成该访问的匿名通知,这些通知可能会由我们或我们的分析商处理。这些网络信标与 cookie 协同合作,让我们了解访问者对网站的哪些部分感兴趣,并帮助我们在网站上为您提供量身定制的信息。

如果您关闭 cookie,网络信标技术仍将检测到匿名访问,但是它们生成的通知不能与其他匿名信息或个人识别信息相关联,并会被忽略。

执行本声明

如果您对本声明有任何疑问,请先联系 privacy.global@globalfoundries.com. 在大多数情况下,我们会在 24 小时内回复您。

更改本声明

GF 将不定期更新本隐私声明。当我们进行更新时,也会修改隐私声明底部的“最近更新” 日期。对于本声明的重大更改,GF 将通过在此页面放置显眼的公告来通知您。我们建议您定期查看本隐私声明,了解 GF 如何帮助保护您的信息。

监督或疑问

GF 欢迎就此政策提出意见和疑问。如上所述,我们致力于保护您的隐私,并将竭尽所能保持您的信息安全。由于互联网瞬息万变,我们可能会更新此政策。所有修订和更新将会在此页面发布。

最后更新日期: 2009年4月4日

回到顶部

Privacy Policy


GLOBALFOUNDRIES is committed to respecting your privacy. In general, you can visit without revealing any information about yourself. GLOBALFOUNDRIES and its analytic vendor does collect information regarding visitors to our Web site, such as domain name, number of visits,and average time spent to measure use and improve the content of our site. We analyze this data for trends and statistics to help us provide you with better service. Our Web site may provide links to third party sites. Since we do not control those Web sites, we encourage you to review the privacy policies of these third party sites. GLOBALFOUNDRIES is not responsible for the privacy practices or content of third party web sites.

Personal Information

There are times when we may request information from you, such as your, name, address and e-mail address. When additional information is requested, we will try to let you know at the time of collection how we intend to use the personal information you provide, such as respond to your inquiry, participate in certain promotions, conduct a survey or allow you to access specific information. We do our best to maintain the accuracy of any personal information you do supply to us.

Disclosure of Information

We may transfer or otherwise disclose information we collect from site visitors to employees and independent contractors of GLOBALFOUNDRIES, analytic vendors, and other service providers and suppliers, if the disclosure will enable that party to perform a business, professional, or technical support function for GLOBALFOUNDRIES. We will also transfer or otherwise disclose information we collect from site visitors in response to judicial process, and, as permitted under applicable provisions of law, to provide information to law enforcement agencies or in connection with an investigation on a matter related to public safety. Except as noted above, information we collect from site visitors will not be shared with individuals or other companies unrelated to, or that do not perform a business, professional or technical function for, GLOBALFOUNDRIES.

Security and Quality

GLOBALFOUNDRIES is committed to taking reasonable steps to protect the individual identifying information that you provide. You can help GLOBALFOUNDRIES update and maintain the accuracy of any personal information you supply by notifying GLOBALFOUNDRIES of any changes to your address, title, phone number or e-mail address.

Cookies, Web Beacons & Other Tracking Technologies

GLOBALFOUNDRIES uses cookies to allow us to understand what areas of our Web site are of interest to you so we can better serve and provide you with tailored information from our Web site. A cookie is an element of data that a Web site can send to your browser, which may then store it on your system. You can set your browser to notify you when you receive a cookie, giving you the chance to decide whether to accept it. These cookies do not track individual information, but rather record Web site traffic anonymously.

Some GLOBALFOUNDRIES Web sites may also use "Web beacon" technologies. When a visitor accesses pages on the GLOBALFOUNDRIES Web site with a Web beacon, an anonymous notice of that visit is generated which may be processed by us or by our vendors. These Web beacons work in conjunction with cookies to let us know what portions of our site are of interest to our visitors and to help us provide you with tailored information from our web site.

If you turn off cookies, Web beacon technologies will still detect anonymous visits, but the notices they generate cannot be associated with other anonymous information or personally-identifiable information and are disregarded.

Enforcement of this Statement

If you have questions regarding this Statement, you should first contact In most cases we respond to your inquiries within a 24-hour time period.

Changes to this Statement

GLOBALFOUNDRIES will occasionally update this Privacy Statement. When we do, we will also revise the "last updated" date at the bottom of the Privacy Statement. For material changes to this Statement, GLOBALFOUNDRIES will notify you by placing prominent notice on this page. We encourage you to periodically review this Privacy Statement to be informed of how GLOBALFOUNDRIES is helping to protect your information.

Oversight or Questions

GLOBALFOUNDRIES welcomes comments and questions on this policy. As stated above, we are dedicated to protecting your privacy and will make every reasonable effort to keep your information secure. Due to the rapidly evolving changes on the Internet, we may update this policy. All revisions will be posted to this page.

Last updated: 04 March 2009