• 市场方案
  • 技术解决方案
  • 设计和服务
  • 新闻和活动
  • 技术资料和文档
  • 关于我们
  • 更多
12FDX™

12FDXTM

12纳米FD-SOI半导体技术支持全技术节点升级,满足超低功耗和极高性能的需求。

格芯的12FDX平台与12纳米FD-SOI半导体技术一起,将使得未来的系统能够跨越各个领域的应用,包括移动计算、5G网络、人工智能,以及无人驾驶。

12FDX技术建立于12纳米全耗尽式绝缘体硅片(FD-SOI)平台,能够使10纳米FinFET保持高性能,同时又能比16纳米FinFET有更好的功耗表现与更低的成本。此平台满足了0.7倍尺寸缩小的芯片进化标准,提供了比现存FinFET高出15%的性能以及低至50%的功耗。

12FDX将射频、模拟电路、嵌入式储存与高级电路逻辑全部融合到了一块芯片内,并同时提供了行业内最大的动态电压调整范围。由软件操控的晶体管带来了无与伦比的设计灵活性,在平衡动态与静态功耗达到节能的同时,可以保证在任何需要的时候提供最好的性能表现。

12nm
回到顶部

12FDX™

12FDXTM

12nm FD-SOI technologies deliver full-node scaling, ultra-low power, and performance on demand

GLOBALFOUNDRIES 12FDX platform with 12nm FD-SOI semiconductor technology will enable the intelligent systems of tomorrow across a range of applications, from mobile computing and 5G connectivity to artificial intelligence and autonomous vehicles.

12FDX technology is built on a 12nm fully-depleted silicon-on-insulator (FD-SOI) platform, enabling the performance of 10nm FinFET with better power consumption and lower cost than 16nm FinFET. The platform offers a full node of scaling benefit, delivering a 15 percent performance boost over current FinFET technologies and as much as 50 percent lower power consumption.

12FDX combines radio frequency (RF), analog, embedded memory, and advanced logic onto a single chip while also providing the industry’s widest range of dynamic voltage scaling and unmatched design flexibility via software-controlled transistors—capable of delivering peak performance when and where it is needed, while balancing static and dynamic power for energy efficiency.

12nm
Back to Top