• 市场方案
  • 技术解决方案
  • 设计和服务
  • 新闻和活动
  • 技术资料和文档
  • 关于我们
  • 更多
ASICs

ASICs

为系统级的独特性提供高效节能设计的平台

格芯特定ASICs方案致力于半导体在系统层面的功能分化, 服务于不同类型的应用,包括新一代云服务,计算,储存,移动设备及有线网络基础设施。 此专用集成电路的开发是基于持续的创新和投资,并集成了多方的优势:

  • 高级制程技术
  • 丰富的IP组合,包括高速SerDes模块,TCAMs,SRAMs
  • 综合设计方法
  • 超前的封装选项
  • 广泛而全面的ASIC专业知识;长期深入而丰富的与客户合作解决设计困难的行业经验。

FX-14 设计系统是最新的专用集成电路方案,它能帮助芯片设计师将性能和节能提升到一个更高的层次。FX-14™ ASIC拥有多方面的优势: 14纳米FinFET制作工艺;增强的产品技术组合方案,包括世界领先的64位内核,创新的56G高速SerDes应用方案,以及先进的嵌入式记忆存储。

由于采用了独特的综合设计方案,以及行业标准的设计工具和设计流程,各种高级的技术模块就可以完美地兼容整合。同时,我们常年专注于芯片的研发和制造,为那些最受欢迎的高性能系统提供产品。正因如此,我们这套综合设计方案不断的得到改进和优化,用以帮助实现设计上的“一次成功”,并帮助产品快速进入市场。

专用集成电路的封装技术组合利用超前思维的优势,以达成最有挑战性的设计目标。FX-14™设计系统可随时进行封装改进,Cu-32设计系统包含了高性能基质聚积材料,系统内置封装配置,2.5D与3D堆叠结构。

灵活的ASIC业务参与模式让您可以轻松获取内部资源。您也可以获得来自芯片设计组,方案组和封装测试组不同专家团队的技术支持。我们的专家团队曾经多次成功的帮助客户将业内最复杂和最具规模的专用集成电路引入市场。

回到顶部

ASICs

ASICs

Differentiated IP, design services, custom silicon and advanced packaging for end-to-end solutions

GLOBALFOUNDRIES application-specific integrated circuit (ASIC) offerings are designed to deliver system-level differentiation in semiconductors for next-generation cloud, computing, storage, and mobile and wired network-infrastructure applications. The ASICs build on continuous innovation and investment, and bring together a combination of strengths:

  • Advanced process technologies
  • Rich intellectual property (IP) portfolio, including high-speed SerDes, high-performance embedded TCAMs and performance and density-optimized embedded SRAMs
  • Comprehensive design methodology
  • Future-ready packaging options
  • Extensive ASIC expertise with long-term experience collaboratively solving customer design challenges

The FX-14 design system, the latest ASIC offering, enables chip designers to take performance and power efficiency to new levels. The FX-14 ASIC takes advantage of 14nm FinFET process technology and an enhanced IP portfolio that features leading-edge 64-bit cores, an innovative 56G high-speed SerDes offering, and advanced embedded memories.

A comprehensive ASIC design methodology enables seamless integration of these IP building blocks using industry-standard design tools and flows. Refined over years of developing and manufacturing chips for the most demanding high-performance systems, the methodology is optimized to help enable first-pass design success and faster time to market.

The ASIC packaging portfolio leverages forward-thinking advances to help meet the toughest design objectives. Packaging innovations available in the FX-14 and Cu-32 ASIC design systems include high-performance substrate build-up materials, system-in-package configurations, and 2.5D and 3D die stacking architectures.

Flexible ASIC business engagement models give you the ability to supplement in-house resources with the level of support you need from our experienced chip design, methodology, and test and packaging teams—experts who have helped customers bring some of the industry’s most complex and highest gate-count ASICs to market.

Back to Top