• 市场方案
  • 技术解决方案
  • 设计和服务
  • 新闻和活动
  • 技术资料和文档
  • 关于我们
  • 更多
公司管理团队 | Gregg Bartlett

Gregg Bartlett

高级副总裁, 战略部

Gregg Bartlett是格芯公司的CMOS业务部的负责人,负责管理公司的领先产品线和主流产品线 (不包括ASIC和RF)
 
Bartlett 于2009年加入格芯,曾经担任过多个高级管理职位,除了担任首席技术官外,还曾是技术开发部,产品管理部,战略和企业发展部的部门负责人
 
在加入GF之前,Bartlett 在飞思卡尔半导体公司,及其前身--摩托罗拉半导体公司产品部,的技术和管理职位上有25年的工作经验。 Bartlett 曾经在飞思卡尔担任设计技术副总裁,负责决定设计方法, 为网络,汽车,无线和模拟产品市场提供高级的协同解决方案。在他的任期内,Bartlett的工作方针着重于合作研发工作,他曾担任飞思卡尔在欧洲 Crolles 2联盟的执行代表
 
Bartlett 曾担任半导体研究公司和执行委员会的董事会成员,并且是多个联盟治理委员会的成员。Bartlett 拥有堪萨斯州立大学的化学工程学士学位
Leadership Team
回到顶部

• Market Solutions
  • Technology Solutions
  • Design & Services
  • News & Events
  • Tech Resources
  • About Us
  • More

Gregg Bartlett

SVP, Strategy and Asset Management

Gregg Bartlett is the Senior Vice President of GlobalFoundries Strategy and Asset Management. Bartlett is responsible for driving the company’s Strategy and Central Engineering functions.

Bartlett joined GlobalFoundries in 2009 and has served in various senior executive roles including Head of Technology Development, Chief Technology Officer and most recently, head of the CMOS Business Unit with business responsibilities ranging from 12nm to 180nm, including the GF FDX Platform.

Prior to joining GlobalFoundries, Bartlett had a 25-year career in technical and management positions at Freescale Semiconductor and its predecessor, Motorola's Semiconductor Products Sector. Bartlett served as vice president of Design Enablement at Freescale. His tenure emphasized collaborative R&D efforts, including executive representation of Freescale in the Crolles 2 Alliance in Europe.

Bartlett has served as a member of the board of directors of the Semiconductor Research Corporation and Executive Committee, as well as various consortia governance committees. He holds a bachelor's degree in chemical engineering from Kansas State University.
 

Leadership Team
Back to Top