• 市场方案
  • 技术解决方案
  • 设计和服务
  • 新闻和活动
  • 技术资料和文档
  • 关于我们
  • 更多
Corporate Responsibility

我们的愿景是通过合作和创新来重塑半导体行业。我们是一家拥有现代企业责任的公司。我们致力于维护全球商业道德和有责任的商业行为,我们努力实现员工的个人和社会福利,我们重视供应链和环境的管理。企业责任是我们企业文化的根基。同时,企业责任也是我们对于我们的客户,我们的社会,以及我们的全球企业持股人的价值主张。

我们荣幸地被电子行业公民联盟(EICC)于2016年5月25日接受成为会员。格芯完全支持EICC的愿景和目标。

自从格芯成立以来,我们就一直致力于实现EICC的行为准则,致力于它在供应链中,对企业责任感与责任感实践的卓越追求。

我们承诺逐步将我们自己的运营与EICC的规范保持一致。我们也和主要供应商一起合作,共同遵守EICC的行为准则。 格芯的全球标准与EICC的标准一致,同时,我们也以EICC标准向我们的供应商提出同样的要求。

Working Our Way to Leadership

请点击下载报告

请下载2016年12月发布的2016年企业责任报告。这是格芯的第二份完整企业责任报告,该报告遵循全球报告倡议组织(GRI)G4可持续发展报告指导。该报告概述了格芯的企业责任管理体系、道德规范和治理的目标及表现、人力资源管理、社区活动参与、供应商责任、环境健康与安全,以及产品管理。我们诚挚的欢迎来自各个方面的的宝贵的意见和建议。有任何建议或者问题,请发送电子邮件至 CSR@globalfoundries.com

格芯之前的企业责任报告

要查看前几年的格芯企业责任报告,请访问以下链接

环境可持续发展,员工健康与安全

我们的 环境与安全政策 (EHS)  政策反映了格芯对于该环境健康和安全的重视和承诺。格芯片长期奉行严格的EHS政策、标准、管理体系、指标、外部报告,以及合规性保证,旨在优化环境保护,保障员工的安全,健康和福利,并确保符合法规。

社区参与

我们相信,格芯的成功和我们的社区的健康密不可分。为此,我们致力于为当地的组织投入大量时间、资金、技术和专业志愿者,帮助解决一些社会上最严峻的挑战,并帮助改善社区的生活质量。

业务连续性和风险管理

通过可信赖的风险评估,严谨的风险削减,全面的危机意识和实用危机管理,格芯全力满足对客户,社区和员工的承诺。凭此策略,格芯目标在可靠的风险理财支持下,实现战略和实际的复苏计划。

企业道德与治理

格芯致力于维护最高的道德和合规标准。我们的愿景,使命和价值观体现了这一承诺,并以此作为我们开展业务的基础。 格芯的全球标准和行为准则,适用于我们在全球范围内的业务,指导我们的员工做出明智的业务决策,避免任何违规行为,避免导致负面影响,例如违反法律、承担法律责任、减少收益或损害股东利益。

报告违规行为

如果您发现任何违反法律或准则的行为,或者想获得格芯的政策指导文件,可以拨打格芯的“格芯道德规范第一热线”。电话号码为 1-866-345-6885 (美国),电话全天24小时(每周七天)开通。您也可以访问网址 www.globalfoundries.ethicspoint.com, 获得在新加坡,德国,阿布扎比以及全球其他国家地区的直拨电话号码。您也可以通过相关法律允许的匿名方式,使用格芯的道德规范第一报告工具报告任何问题。

加州2010年供应链透明度法案

2012年1月1日生效的 “加州供应链透明法案” 要求诸多加州业务公司提供活动信息,以确保其公司的供应链业务不涉及任何奴役和人口贩运。请点击以获得更多详情...

GLOBALFOUNDRIES 印度 -企业社会责任(CSR)政策

GLOBALFOUNDRIES 为了遵守其对于经济,社会和环境可持续发展的承诺,根据“印度公司法”第135条,GLOBALFOUNDRIES Engineering Private Limited(简称“GLOBALFOUNDRIES 印度”)的董事会已经批准了一项企业社会责任政策(欲了解具体政策详情,请点击 此处. ) 。通过这一政策,GLOBALFOUNDRIES 印度将会积极地支持那些对社会带来巨大影响并造福于社会的活动。

冲突矿产

格芯意识到在采购电子产品制造中使用的某些金属(钽,锡,钨和金)的时,采购这些金属的资金很可能会间接的用于帮助刚果民主共和国和毗邻国家的冲突地区的严重侵犯人权的武装冲突。

为了解决这些严重问题,格芯制定了一项 冲突矿物政策 用以避免任何可能的为刚果和毗邻国家冲突地区的武装冲突和侵犯人权的行为提供资金。

截止2016年1月,所有格芯购买的钽,锡,钨和黄金的均来自特定的冶炼厂。这些冶炼厂均是 “无冲突冶炼倡议” 冶炼厂的一员,他们严格的遵守的“无冲突采购计划(CFSI)”的协议。同时,格芯还是“无冲突冶炼倡议(CFSI)”的成员,并且为构建了一个 “无冲突矿产”供应链倍感骄傲。

ISO/OHSAS 文件

要查看ISO / OHSAS管理体系认证文件,请从以下类别中选并点击阅读详细内容:

回到顶部

Corporate Responsibility

Our vision is to reshape the semiconductor industry through collaboration and innovation. We are a foundry created with an integral commitment to Corporate Responsibility — a company dedicated globally to ethical and responsible business practices, the personal and social well being of our employees, and supply chain and environmental stewardship. Corporate Responsibility is fundamental to our culture and our value proposition to our customers, the communities in which we live and do business, and our full range of global stakeholders.

We are proud to report that the Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition (EICC) accepted GF as an Applicant Member on May 25, 2016. GF fully supports the vision and goals of the EICC.

Since our inception, we stand committed to the EICC Code of Conduct and its continuous pursuit of excellence in corporate responsibility and extension of responsible practices throughout the supply chain.

Working towards continuous convergence with best practices, we commit to progressively align our own operations with the provisions of the EICC Code of Conduct and to work with our major suppliers to do the same. Our own Worldwide Standards: GF Code of Conduct are aligned with the EICC Code of Conduct, and we make conformance with the EICC Code of Conduct a requirement for our suppliers.

Working Our Way to Leadership

Download Report

Please download our 2016 Corporate Responsibility Report, published in December 2016. This is GF's second full Corporate Responsibility Report, and it follows the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) G4 guidelines for sustainability reporting. The report describes our Corporate Responsibility management systems, goals and performance in the areas of Ethics and Governance, Human Resources, Community Engagement, Supplier Responsibility, Environmental Health & Safety and Product Stewardship. We welcome input from our stakeholders. Please address all comments and questions to CSR@globalfoundries.com.

GF's Previous Corporate Responsibility reports

To view previous years' CSR reports, please access the links below

Environmental Sustainability, Employee Health & Safety

Our Environmental Health and Safety (EHS) Policy reflects our commitment to EHS excellence at GF. We implement consistent and rigorous EHS policies, standards, management systems, metrics, external reporting, and compliance assurance, all designed to optimize environmental protection, protect employee safety, health and well being, and ensure regulatory compliance.

Community Engagement

We believe the success of our company is directly related to the health of the communities we call home. As a result, we are committed to making investments of time, money, technology, and volunteer expertise in local organizations to help solve some of society's toughest challenges and help improve the quality of life in our communities.

Business Continuity & Risk Management

GF strives to meet commitments to customers, the community and employees through credible risk assessment, disciplined mitigation, comprehensive threat awareness and practiced crisis management. With this approach, we aim to achieve strategic and practical recovery planning backed by responsible risk financing.

Corporate Ethics & Governance

GF is committed to upholding the highest ethical and compliance standards. Our Vision, Mission, and Values embody this commitment and serve as a foundation for how we conduct business. The GF Worldwide Standards: Code of Conduct (Code), which applies to our operations globally, guides our employees in making informed business decisions and avoiding inadvertent violations of law and corporate policy that could result in fines, legal liability and diminution of earnings and shareholder value.

Reporting Concerns

You can report unlawful activities or violations of the Code or obtain guidance about GF policies through the GF Ethics First Helpline. The Helpline is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, at 1-866-345-6885 FREE (U.S.) or online at www.globalfoundries.ethicspoint.com, where you can find direct dial numbers for Singapore, Germany, Abu Dhabi and other Company locations. You can report concerns through the Ethics First Reporting Tool anonymously, as permitted by applicable laws.

California Transparency in Supply Chains Act of 2010

Effective January 1, 2012, the California Transparency in Supply Chains Act requires many companies doing business in the state to provide information regarding their activities to ensure their supply chain is free from slavery and human trafficking. more information...

Conflict Minerals

GF is aware of the concerns that sourcing of certain metals (Tantalum, Tin, Tungsten and Gold) used in electronics products may contribute to financing the armed conflict marked by severe human right abuses in conflict regions in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC) and adjoining countries.

To address these serious concerns, GF has established a conflict minerals policy which prohibits sourcing that contributes to financing armed conflict and human right abuses in the conflict regions in the DRC and adjoining countries.

As of January 2016, all GF sourcing of Tantalum, Tin, Tungsten and Gold is from smelters included in the Conflict-Free Sourcing Initiative’s (CFSI) list of compliant smelters maintained through the Conflict-Free Smelter Program (CFSP). GF is a member of the CFSI and is proud to have achieved a fully DRC Conflict-Free supply chain.

ISO/OHSAS Documents

To view the ISO/OHSAS Management System certification documents please select from the categories below:

Back to Top